Bath's Annual Fringe Visual Arts Festival
FAB is Baths only visual arts festival, we actively promote and celebrate contemporary art in the Bath area and beyond, showcasing early career artists and curators, and those who find it difficult to break into (or prefer to operate outside of) the gallery based art scene.
Join our Mailing List

Latest blog posts
Sponsors & Supporters

Donations

Please contact us if you are interested in sponsorship.

PayPal donations or recurring donations:

Bitcoin donations: 1K5C7K1GHVWvVZ7q1Y63QhhmdZ8cye9Tdz

Become a fan on Twitter and Facebook

 

The 2014 FaB Art Fair will take place on Sunday 1st June, 1-4pm, running alongside the Bath Fringe Festival's Bedlam Weekend. 

Bedlam weekend is an odd mix of events, performances, encounters and other things which don't yet have a name, taking over the city of Bath, to surround and astound you. The perfect occasion, we think, to come across a market of super smart art right in the centre of the City of Bath.

Traders for 2014:

Ashar Art - www.asharart.co.uk

Autistic Eye - www.autisticeye.co.uk

Charity Shop Art Appreciation Society - charityshopart.com

Felicity Roma Bowers - www.felicityromabowers.co.uk

James Alexander - www.jamesalexanderpaintings.com

Jessie Myers Photography - jesse-myers-0n1v.squarespace.com

Kariad - 

Kate Marshall Ceramics - bearflatartists.co.uk/Kate_Marshall

Kevin Petherbridge - photos4art.com

Leah Crews - www.leahcrews.com

Lloyd Lewis - lloydlewis92.wix.com/lloydlewisartist

Michael Lewis - 

Mirilli Jewellery - folksy.com/shops/Mirilli

Nathan Taylor

Olivia Connelly - oliviaconnelly.com

Ruth Watherston - wvat.co.uk/followthetrail/67

Sara Strawson - 

Soul Photography - www.soul-photography.co.uk

St John’s Hospital - 

Two Sheds Red -