Announcing the selected Artists - Bath Open Art Prize 2018

Congratulations to the Artists selected! 

From over 200 artworks submitted, our judges Stuart Geddes and Ollie Adams selected fantastic works by these 66 Artists for the Bath Open Art Prize 2018 exhibition.

Amanda Chambers

Ana Clara Goncalves Dias

Anna Morris

Anna Smith


Ashlynn Wardle

Beryl Desmond

Cassandra Agazzi Brooks

David Smith

Deborah Westmancoat

Deirdre Elphick

Donovan Pearce

Ed Wills Garcia

Emily Barker

Faye Bowden

Gillian Hawkins

Harry Hugo Little

Ho Sang Wong

Jacqueline Thow

Jeni Wood

Jenna Fox

Jenny Morse

Jonathan Alibone

Julia Keenan

Juliet Duckworth

Kate McDonnell

Katie J Andrews

Keith Busby

Koji Tsukada

Lesley Oldaker

Lucy Gresley

Maaike Pope

Maggie Royle

Mark Elliott Smith

Martin Elphick

Martin Ortiz de Taranco

Maya Wolf

Michael Falzoni

Morwenna Lake

Nina Otter

Parul Bouvart

Paul Ridyard

Pav Kot

Rachel McDonnell

Rahim Moledina

Richard Heys

Rob Irving

Ros Burgin

Roxanne Jackson

Ruairi Fallon Mc Guigan

Ryszard Sliwka

Sam Morgan

Sandra Chin

Shaun Harrigan

Shelley Dyer-Gibbins

Soomin Leong

Tina Dempsey

Tracie Peisley

Una D'Aragona

Virginia Wade

Zita Saffrette/Gill Newton

Zoë Woolley

Winners of the 1st & 2nd prizes, along with the Exhibition Opportunity winner will be announced at the prize giving evening on Monday 28 May at 6pm. 

We invite you to view these works and vote for the People's Choice at 44ad artspace during FaB Festival: 26 May to 10 June, open 11am - 6pm daily.

The Bath Open Art Prize 2018 is kindly sponsored by 44ad artspace, Andrews Property, Society Cafe and Minerva Art Supplies, thank you for your support!